✩#64 Wish List – Brand: Diamond Lashes✩

I’ve tried all sorts of lashes since I learned how to use them properly. But nothing comes close to Diamond Lash. I’m not saying they’re essential to Gyaru but I love them. They give my eyes such an amazing look and make my makeup so much more dramatic. Here are the ones I absolutely love!

WAVE CORPORATION Diamond Lash | Eyelash | 2 Glamorous Eyes On Eyelashes 5P
Diamond Lash WAVE CORPORATION Eyelash | 2 Princess Eyes Under Eyelashes 5P
Diamond Lash False Eyelash – Girly Style Dl51587 (5 Pairs)
Diamond Lash Japan False Eyelash – Girly Style DL51588

What are your go-to lashes?

Enjoying my work? Take a second to support Bunny Crafty Dream! ♥

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.